AARTECH SOLONICS LIMITED

An ISO 9001: 2015 Certified Company



COMMITTEES OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS OF AARTECH SOLONICS LIMITED

The Board has constituted sub-committees to focus on specific areas and make informed decisions within the authority delegated to each of the Committees. Each Committee of the Board is guided by its charter, which defines the scope, powers, and composition of the Committee. All decisions and recommendations of the Committees are placed before the Board for information or approval.

I. Audit Committee

The composition of Audit Committee is as follows:

1.	Mr. Prashant Dattatray Lowlekar	DIN: 08041377	Chairman
2.	Mr. Kshitij Negi	DIN: 09046425	Member
3.	Mr. Amit Anil Raje	DIN: 00282385	Member

Company Secretary as Secretary to the Audit Committee.

II. Nomination and Remuneration Committee

The composition of Nomination and Remuneration Committee is as follows:

1.	Mr. Kshitij Negi	DIN: 09046425	Chairman
2.	Mr. Prashant Dattatray Lowlekar	DIN: 08041377	Member
3.	Mr. Anil Anant Raje	DIN: 01658167	Member

Company Secretary as Secretary to the Nomination & Remuneration Committee.

III. Stakeholders Relationship Committee

The composition of Stakeholders Relationship Committee is as follows:

1.	Mr. Kshitij Negi	DIN: 09046425	Chairman
2.	Mr. Amit Anil Raje	DIN: 00282385	Member
3.	Mr. Anil Anant Raje	DIN: 01658167	Member

Company Secretary as Secretary to the Stakeholders Relationship Committee.



REGD. OFFICE

: "ASHIRWAD", E-2/57, Arera Colony, Bhopal-462016 Tel.: 91-755-4276335, 2463593 Mob.: 9993091168, 9993091167

e-mail: info@aartechsolonics.com; fa@aartechsolonics.com; compliance@aartechsolonics.com

MANDIDEEP UNIT: 35-A/36, Sector-B, Industrial Area, Mandideep Dist. Raisen-462 046 Tel.: 91-7480-233020 Mob.: 9993091168, 9993091167